I am back!!!

Bangalore, bird, color, India, lake, nature, photography, tourism, travel

The eternal bloom!!!

After a long hiatus, I am back with a bang!!!! Lookout for some wonderful posts in the coming days and to keep you all cheered up until then, here are some lovely snaps from my recent visit to a bird sanctuary. Well, when I say bird sanctuary, I should be posting shots of birds but it seems things will only change when I buy a telephoto lens. I tried my bit but the birds were too far for my 55 mm standard lens 😦

Bangalore, bird, color, India, lake, nature, photography, tourism, travel

Flocks in all their glee!!

Bangalore, bird, color, India, lake, nature, photography, tourism, travel

Lovely evening shades…

Bangalore, bird, color, India, lake, nature, photography, tourism, travel

The last rays of the day fires up the lake….

 

6 thoughts on “I am back!!!

  1. Fantastic shots! Where is this wonderful place? I have only been to Delhi, Agra and Goa, but I definitely want to see more of this unique country. Thinking of visiting Kerala next year.

Leave a Reply

